Bannerghatta National Park Outing


Hello again everyone! 🙂

So as I said last time, back in January, my friends and I went to Bannerghatta National Park in Bangalore and spent the entire day there. The place is really cool. There is a nice zoo to check out as well as a Safari. If you’re interested, here is the map:

I obviously had a camera with me and clicked a lot of photos. I used a Canon PowerShot SX30 IS. Here are a few. Hope you like them! 🙂

Apart from that, I’ve been working on the table follower upgrade. I should hopefully be done with it next weekend. Just like the line follower, this uses a custom made PCB (made soldering a lot easier). Stay tuned for that. Thanks for reading! 🙂

3 Responses to Bannerghatta National Park Outing

  1. jukkasoft says:

    Howdy!

    Found your site superbly interesting. I’m generally doing stuff in both code and also prepping up electronics skills, which has been a hobby. Just installed tools to Linux for some EDA. So far all projects have been very small and mostly analog ones, so they’ve been quite unspiced. 😉

    If you dare to drop me your email, would be nice talking to more.

    Mine is found on the blog’s about page in:
    http://jukkasoft.wordpress.com/about/

    • Ashwith says:

      Hi Jukka!

      I’m glad you liked my blog 🙂 I just saw yours and I can see you have tons of interesting articles! On my side, my projects are all on hold till Feb because I need to concentrate on my studies till then.

  2. Garima says:

    Nice captures! But to get a full sense of the wildlife and nature of Bannerghatta, you have to spend a night there. I too had been to the place several times but my outlook to the place changed after I spent a night at Bannerghatta Nature Camp

Leave a Reply

