Trip to Ooty


We went for a family trip to Ooty, Tamil Nadu last October. Ooty is a very very beautiful place and I took many photos on my dad’s Nikon D5000. We also made a trip to the Bandipur Sanctuary. Lots of awesome wildlife to see plus tigers if you’re lucky. Unfortunately we weren’t so lucky. I captured many photos here too. Here are some of my best ones. Please do let me know what you think in the comments below. Hope you like em. 🙂

Head over to Flickr if you’d like to download them. Everything on this blog is covered under a creative commons license (Go to About for details).

Back in January this year, my friends and I went to the Banerghatta National Park in Bangalore. Lots of pics taken there as well. Stay tuned for those and thanks for reading 🙂

One Response to Trip to Ooty

  1. ooty travel says:

    Beautiful photos of beautiful place.. thanks.

Leave a Reply

